about us


  • Radek Wágner - vocals
  • Martin Zápeca - guitar
  • Tomáš Chudoba - keyboard, guitar
  • Broňa Bičan - drums
  • Martin Zaťka - bassguitar, back vocals

During June 2013 one of forming members, a keyboard player Ivan Macenauer left the band. But he happened to find a successor Tomáš Chudoba who started to perform with us on August 8th, 2013.


You may still remember Faith No More gig in Prague Tesla Arena on 17 August 2009. Under the influence of such great show an idea to form FNM tribute band arose during conversation on the way back home. But we were in great euphoria of the moment and none of future members took it too seriously.
One might say it was quite long journey to finally form such a band. Better said band of fools who were missing those old good Faith No More times...


  1. From Out Of Nowhere
  2. A Small Victory
  3. Evidence
  4. Digging The Grave
  5. Midlife Crisis
  6. Everything's Ruined
  7. Land Of Sunshine
  8. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
  9. The Last To Know
  10. Easy
  11. Last Cup Of Sorrow
  12. Ashes To Ashes
  13. Collision
  14. Just A Man
  15. Get Out
  16. Kindergarten
  17. What A Day
  18. Take This Bottle
  19. We Care A Lot
  20. Epic
  21. Falling To Pieces
  22. Stripsearch
  23. King for a Day
  24. Ricochet
  25. Sunny Side Up